03 Jul

Mad Max: Fury Road

   
  
   Friday 3rd July at 1930
 
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

04 Jul

Family Film Club: Moomins on the Riviera

 
  
 Saturday 4th July at 14:30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

04 Jul

London Road

 
 
 Saturday 4th July at 1930
Also Wednesday 8th July at 1430 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

08 Jul

London Road

 
 
 
 Wednesday 8th July at 1430 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

08 Jul

MAGNA CARTA SERIES- PRIDE (15)

   Starring Imelda Staunton, Bill Nighy and Dominic West
 
  Wednesday 8th July at 1930
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

17 Jul

SPY (15)

     Starring Jason Statham, Jude Law
     & Miranda Hart

      Friday 17th July 2015 at 17:00

      Also screening on Sunday 19th July at 1930

 

Buy Tickets...

18 Jul

Family Film Club: Cinderella

Starring Lily James, Richard Madden and Helena Bonham 
  
 Saturday 18th July at 1430
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

19 Jul

SPY (15)

   
  Starring Jason Statham, Jude Law
  & Miranda Hart
 
   Sunday 19th July 2015 at 19:30
 

Buy Tickets...

22 Jul

Danny Collins

   
  
  Starring Al Pacino and Jennifer Garner
 
 Wednesday 22nd July at 1430
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

24 Jul

Insidious Chapter 3

   
  
   Friday 24th July at 1930
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

25 Jul

Queen and Country

 
  
 Saturday 25th July at 1930
Also Wednesday 29th July at 1430 and 1930 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

29 Jul

Summer Holiday Club - Jurassic World

   
  
   Wednesday 29th July at 1030
 
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

29 Jul

Queen and Country

 
  
 
Also Wednesday 29th July at 1430 and 1930 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

31 Jul

Mr Holmes

   
  
   Friday 31st July at 1930
   Saturday 1st August at 1930
   Wednesday 5th August at 1430 and 1930
   
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

01 Aug

Family Film Club - The Lorax

   Starring Danny DeVito, Taylor Swift and Zac      Effron
 
   Saturday 1st August at 1430.
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

01 Aug

Mr Holmes

   
  
   Saturday 1st August at 1930
   Wednesday 5th August at 1430 and 1930
   
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

05 Aug

SUMMER HOLIDAY CLUB - MAGNA CARTA SERIES - DISNEY'S ROBIN HOOD (U)

 
  
  
  Wednesday 5th August at 1030
  Please note start time is 10-30am
 
 
 
 
 
05 Aug

Mr Holmes

   
  
   
   Wednesday 5th August at 1430 and 1930
   
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

07 Aug

The Choir

 
 Starring Dustin Hoffman, Kevin McHale and Josh Lucas
  
 Friday 7th August at 19:30
 Saturday 8th August at 19:30
 Wednesday 12th August at 14:30
 
 

Buy Tickets...

08 Aug

Family Film Club - Narnia - The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe

   
  
 
 
 Saturday 8th August at 1430
 
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

08 Aug

The Choir

 
 Starring Dustin Hoffman, Kevin McHale and Josh Lucas
  
 
 Saturday 8th August at 19:30
 Wednesday 12th August at 14:30
 
 

Buy Tickets...

09 Sep

MAGNA CARTA FILM SERIES- LES MISERABLES (12A)

   Starring Russell Crowe, Anne Hathaway and Hugh Jackman
 
  Wednesday 9th September at 1930
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

07 Oct

MAGNA CARTA SERIES- GLADIATOR (15)

   
Starring Joaquin Phoenix and Russell Crowe
 
   Wednesday 8th April at 1930
 
 
 

Buy Tickets...

21 Oct

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE - HAMLET STARRING BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH

05 Nov

NATIONAL THEATRE ENCORE SCREENING - HAMLET STARRING BENEDICT CUMBERBATCH

06 Dec

Bolshoi Ballet 2015/16 - The Lady of the Camellias

24 Jan